{about us}

The 66th Assembly District Republican Central Committee, through strong, active leaders and community involvement strives to develop an electable network of candidates to run for State, Local, and Federal offices. The team supports the CORE values (Constitution, Opportunity, Responsibility, Exceptionalism) of the Republican Party. 

2016-2020 66th AD Central Committee Roster


Janice Webb - Chair [email protected]

Hon. Tom Brewer - Vice Chair [email protected]

John Fleming - Treasurer [email protected]

Martha Logan - Secretary [email protected]

Patti LaGrelius - Member [email protected]

Peter Michel - Member [email protected]

John Nunn - Member
[email protected]


Hon. Frank Scotto - Ex-Officio [email protected]

Rick Marshall - Ex-Officio [email protected]

Omar Navarro - Ex-Officio [email protected]

Hon. Paul Nowatka - Chairman Emeritus, 2013-2016

Hon. David Hadley - Chairman Emeritus, 2012-2013

Hon. Robert (Bob) Holmes -
Chairman Emeritus, 2003-2012



Hon. Bea Dieringer - Alternate Member
[email protected]

Sheila O’Neill-O’Connor -
Alternate Member
[email protected]

Hon. Paul Nowatka - Alternate Member [email protected] 

Claude Todoroff, CPA
[email protected]



66th Republican Assembly Dist

©SouthBayRepublicans.com. All Rights Reserved. Paid for by the 66th Assembly District Republican Central Committee FPPC# 13576123

Follow us